Unitein Toothpaste Reviews

Play Video
4.8
Based on 77 reviews
Walter M.
Reviewer
5/5

After routine and deep cleanings by my dental hygienist failed to reduce the gum pockets behind my upper molars ranging from 12-14 depth, my dentist recommended me to a periodontist who personally performed another deep cleaning around these 2 teeth to comply with insurance requirements before performing gum surgery. About that same time I had started using Unitein twice a day. After two month at my next visit to the periodontist, he fully expected to perform gum surgery to better expose the tissue for better access to routine cleaning…but he expressed amazement that my two gum pockets had been reduced to only 4-5 in the depth gauge. I showed him the carton of Unitein I had been using and the patented formula with red ginseng, suggesting that I had been using it for the past 2 months. He put his hands in the air and said, “That Unitein toothpaste may be a bit pricey, but it’s a lot cheaper and less invasive than what I was going to do. Amazing!”

7 months ago
John Dickens
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

Unitein keep mouth bacteria in line better than other toothpastes because it is designed that way. In a sense, just like keeping the gut biome in good shape.

8 months ago
Rogier van Vlissingen
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
4/5

Hmmm... I am only just starting to use this toothpaste for about three weeks, but sofar, the results are definitely encouraging, and it really is equally important that the taste is also quite pleasant. It has an earthy quality. It does not taste like anything artificial or chemical.

11 months ago
Amatzia Wolloch
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
3/5

Since using this toothpaste )about 2 weeks) I have less gum pain.
About restoration - there is a lot to repair, so ask me again in a month. In the near future I'll order some more

12 months ago
Charles Lively
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

Pleasant taste
Too early to rate

12 months ago
Deanne Martin
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

I like it. My teeth feel really clean. The after taste is good.

12 months ago
Bruce Gibbs
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

I ordered this toothpaste for my wife because she has very sensitive teeth. She likes it and finds it helpful. I decided to try it myself and I just love it. My teeth feel cleaner and I notice my own sensitivity is reduced. I recommend it for all who have sensitive teeth.

12 months ago
CM
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

Yep it has an effect . It has helped

12 months ago
Earth-angel
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

Just started using this product & immediately I saw a big improvement with teeth & Gums.

12 months ago
Terri Barnes
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
4/5

Just reordered. I love how it makes my gums feel, though I have not noticed a whitening of my teeth

12 months ago
Abigail Cook
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

This toothpaste works great and helped heal my gums after the first time I brushed. It has a good flavor too. The flavor is interesting and not overpowering. I will keep using it as it works so well with my teeth.

12 months ago
Ashley Meena
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

My teeth feel very clean.

12 months ago
Patti M
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

I like this toothpaste and it has a surprisingly pleasant taste and effect when you follow the directions on the tin.

1 year ago
Ruth David
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

Tastes great, gentle on the gums and teeth.

1 year ago
Annette Slikker
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

I have been using this toothpaste for 6 months. I recently had my teeth cleaned.
My hygenist remarked several times during my cleaning that my gums looked really good.

1 year ago
pete dominguez
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

Effective Gum Restore Toothpaste

1 year ago
Cheryl
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
2/5

No difference to gums

1 year ago
Deborah Connors
Verified OwnerVerified Owner
5/5

This is the best toothpaste I've found and I've tried a lot of toothpastes including natural ones. I noticed a difference in the way my mouth felt from the first time I used Unitein. I have gum issues and after 1 tube, I feel some of my problems are resolving. My gums feel stronger and my teeth feel cleaner. I've ordered several more tubes and will continue using it.

1 year ago
Shopping Cart